MASSOTHERAPY

Table Massage
......
30min/ $36.00+tx
45min/ $54.00+tx
60min/ $72.00+tx
90min/ $108.00+tx
Chair Massage
......
$1.20+tx/min (min 10 mins)

Chinese Massotherapy is a form of deep tissue therapy. It uses a wide range of techniques to massage the muscles and tendons along meridians. It is well suited for the treatment of specific chronic stressrelated disorder as well as muscular pain.

Swedish Massage The goal of Swedish massage is to achieve a deeper relaxation of the muscles thereby favoring an increase in the range of amplitude. These techniques also have beneficial effects on the skin, aponeurosis, and other soft tissues.

Therapeutic Shiatsu is a Japanese style massage, based on traditional Chinese medicine and meridians principles. With those tools, it's possible to balance the physical and energetic aspects of the body. Shiatsu can help you in the following cases: poor blood circulation, muscles pain, headaches, stress, insomnia, digestive troubles, constipation / diarrhea, fatigue, strengthen the immune system, much more!

Lymphatic Drainage is a type of gentle massage which is intended to encourage the natural drainage of the lymph, which carries waste products away from the tissues back toward the heart. The lymph system depends on intrinsic contractions of the smooth muscle cells in the walls of lymph vessels (peristalsis) and the movement of skeletal muscles to propel lymph through the vessels to lymph nodes and then beyond the lymph nodes to the lymph ducts which return lymph to the cardiovascular system.

Rejuvenating Facial Massage can simultaneously benefit people’s appearance and overall health.

From the perspective of Chinese medicine, the condition of our facial skin is determined by the state of health of our internal organs and the strength of internal energy circulation. One can rejuvenate facial skin by receiving the facial massage to improve the condition of organs and increase the flow of energy.

Hot Stone Massage
......
90min/ $120.00+tx

Hot Stone Massage employs a technique that uses smooth, heated basalt stones which are placed on specific acupressure points on the body to melt away knots, tension and stress. It can be applied as a relaxation technique using hot massage oils. The hot stone experience relieves pain, promotes harmony, balance and peace.

chairmassagetherapy
chair-massage

MASSOTHÉRAPIE

Massage sur Table
......
30min / 36.00$+tx
45min / 54.00$+tx
60min / 72.00$+tx
90min / 108.00$+tx
Massage sur Chaise
......
1.20$+tx/min (min 10 mins)

La massothérapie chinoise travaille sur les tissus musculaires et conjonctifs. Le massothérapeute utilise la connaissance des points d’acupuncture et des méridiens. Elle est surtout appréciée pour décontracter les muscles douloureux.

Le massage suédois utilise un ensemble de techniques de massage adaptées aux tendons et aux muscles d’un point d’attache musculaire à un autre. Il procure une très grande détente musculaire et une augmentation de l’amplitude de mouvement.

Le Shiatsu thérapeutique est une technique de massage japonaise, basée sur la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et la théorie des méridiens. Grâce à ces outils, il est possible de rééquilibrer le corps d'une manière physique et énergétique.Le Shiatsu peut vous aider dans les conditions suivantes: troubles de circulation sanguine,troubles musculaires,maux de tête,stress,insomnie,troubles digestifs,constipation / diarrhée,fatigue,renforcit le système immunitaire,et encore bien plus!

Drainage lymphatique est un type de massage doux qui est destiné à encourager le drainage naturel de la lymphe, qui transporte les déchets loin des tissus de retour vers le cœur. Le système lymphatique dépend de contractions intrinsèques des cellules musculaires lisses dans les parois des vaisseaux lymphatiques (péristaltisme) et le mouvement des muscles squelettiques pour propulser la lymphe à travers les vaisseaux vers les ganglions lymphatiques, puis au-delà des ganglions lymphatiques vers les canaux lymphatiques qui renvoient la lymphe au système cardio-vasculaire.

Le massage facial de rajeunissement caméliore l’apparence du visage. Le massage détend les traits, tonifie les muscles relâchés, favorise la circulation sanguine donnant ainsi de l’éclat au teint et favorisant la nutrition et la régénération des cellules de la peau.

Massage aux pierres chaudes
......
90min / 120.00$+tx

Le massage aux pierres chaudes est de plus en plus réputé pour la profonde relaxation qu’il apporte. On utilise des pierres de basalte douces qui sont chauffées et utilisées pour masser le corps. La chaleur dégagée procure une relaxation des muscles profonde et stimule le métabolisme dans son ensemble. L’expérience des pierres chaudes soulage la douleur et favorise l’homéostasie

chairmassagetherapy
chair-massage